About BFS Products Controls Group News Publications BFS Reps
BFS Team

Sales and Technical Service

Tom Garbarino, President
tom-g@bfs-ind.com
Tom Garbarino
Mike Monville, VP Engineering
mike-m@bfs-ind.com
Mike Monville
Andrew Johnson, Sales Eng.
andrew-j@bfs-ind.com
Andrew Johnson
Michael Garbarino, Sales Eng.
michael-g@bfs-ind.com
Michael Garbarino
Diane Frances, Parts Sales
diane-f@bfs-ind.com
Diane Frances

Production Manager/Scheduling

Michael Mery
production@bfs-ind.com

Michael Mery

 

Controls Group/Electrical

Jim Samborsky, VP
jim-s@bfs-ind.com
Jim Samborsky

 

Purchasing

Bernice Williams
purchasing@bfs-ind.com
Bernice Williams

Submittals & O&M Manuals

Barbara Patterson
barbara-p@bfs-ind.com

Barbara Patterson

 

Accounting

Nancy Ellis
nancy-e@bfs-ind.com
Nancy Ellis

Warranty/RGA Information

Diane Frances
diane-f@bfs-ind.com
Diane Frances

 

Literature/Catalog Requests

Nancy Ellis
nancy-e@bfs-ind.com
Nancy Ellis